January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Thursday, January 2, 2020 -
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
 
Friday, January 3, 2020 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, January 3, 2020 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Winter Junior Roller Hockey
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 11:15 am to Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 12:30 pm
»
Saturday, January 4, 2020 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, January 4, 2020 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, January 4, 2020 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, January 4, 2020 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
«
Winter Junior Roller Hockey
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 11:15 am to Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 12:30 pm
»
Sunday, January 5, 2020 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, January 10, 2020 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, January 10, 2020 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, January 11, 2020 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, January 11, 2020 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, January 11, 2020 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, January 11, 2020 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
«
Winter Junior Roller Hockey
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 11:15 am to Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 12:30 pm
»
Sunday, January 12, 2020 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, January 17, 2020 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, January 17, 2020 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, January 18, 2020 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, January 18, 2020 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, January 18, 2020 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, January 18, 2020 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
«
Winter Junior Roller Hockey
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 11:15 am to Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 12:30 pm
»
Sunday, January 19, 2020 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Monday, January 20, 2020 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Monday, January 20, 2020 -
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
 
 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Thursday, January 23, 2020 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Friday, January 24, 2020 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, January 24, 2020 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, January 25, 2020 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, January 25, 2020 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, January 25, 2020 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, January 25, 2020 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
«
Winter Junior Roller Hockey
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 11:15 am to Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 12:30 pm
»
 
Sunday, January 26, 2020 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, January 31, 2020 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, January 31, 2020 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm