June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Sunday, June 2, 2019 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Sunday, June 9, 2019 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, June 14, 2019 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, June 14, 2019 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Sunday, June 16, 2019 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, June 21, 2019 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, June 21, 2019 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, June 28, 2019 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, June 28, 2019 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 29, 2019 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, June 29, 2019 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, June 29, 2019 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 29, 2019 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6