October 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Sunday, October 1, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
 
Friday, October 6, 2017 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, October 6, 2017 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Junior Roller Hockey
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:15 pm to Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 12:30 pm
»
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
«
Junior Roller Hockey
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:15 pm to Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 12:30 pm
»
Sunday, October 8, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Sunday, October 8, 2017 -
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
«
Junior Roller Hockey
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:15 pm to Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 12:30 pm
»
Sunday, October 15, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
 
 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, October 20, 2017 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, October 20, 2017 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
«
Junior Roller Hockey
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:15 pm to Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 12:30 pm
»
Sunday, October 22, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, October 27, 2017 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, October 27, 2017 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, October 27, 2017 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Friday, October 27, 2017 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 -
9:30 am to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
«
Junior Roller Hockey
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:15 pm to Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 12:30 pm
»
 
 
 
 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 -
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm