June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, June 8, 2018 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, June 8, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, June 15, 2018 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, June 15, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, June 22, 2018 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, June 22, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, June 29, 2018 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, June 29, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm